Testimonials

Real people – Real reviews! | Skin Beautiful testimonials | BOTOX® & dermal fillers testimonials | Helen Bowes testimonials

PDO thread lift reviews | BOTOX® reviews | Dermal filler reviews | Skin Beautiful reviews | BOTOX® clinic reviews | Helen Bowes reviews

BOTOX® fillers reviews Exeter | Milton Keynes | Bristol | Birmingham | Coventry | Swansea | Bedford & Luton | Warwick & Stratford | Daventry | Carmarthen | Neath | Llanelli

 
 
Skin Beautiful Bristol Clinic Review
 
I had the PDO thread lift done by Helen today 30/05/15 I am truly amazed at the difference that it has made to my face, I look 15 years younger, and this will improve over the coming months, as the collagen builds up.
 
Whilst I had the treatment, I was expecting it to be painful, but the only pain I had was the first injection that Helen gave me to numb my face. Helen is totally professional I have had Juvaderm fillers, and Botox previously with Helen, and I am impressed with the care that she takes, Helen does not cut any corners, if she has any doubts about your suitability for the treatment, Helen will advise you and not go ahead with the treatment. I highly recommend Helen. I am over the moon with the treatment I received.
 

Gayle Handley, Bristol, May 2015

 
 
 
I came to see Helen as I wanted fuller lips having been somewhat lacking in the lip department all my life!
 
I wanted them to look significantly bigger but in a natural way which was a tall order as both requirements somewhat contradict each other but Helen immediately understood what I wanted and how to create it. She took a lot of time to ensure she understood exactly what I wanted to achieve and managed my expectations excellently, she is an incredibly skilled practitioner and having found her I would never go anywhere else. I would recommend Helen to any of my friends as I would be confident that they would be delighted with their results were they to go and see her. She truly is one in a million!
 

Martha Cooke, Exeter, January 2016

 
 
 
I found Helen via a friend who had previously had lip fillers with skin beautiful. I personally had a bad experience elsewhere which had left me with a wonky smile and hard lumps across my top lip.
 
Helen corrected this using hyaluronidase which breaks down the previous fillers, and even though she was breaking down a previous bad job she managed to straighten my smile and leave me with a lovely cupids bow, I cried when I got home I was so happy! I then have returned to Helen to have more filler in, and I am so happy with the results. I cannot thank this lady enough as I can smile now without feeling self conscious. Ladies I highly recommend Helen, she is a very skilled lady and also puts you at ease when talking to her about exactly what you want! I will be returning to Helen for yet more treatments as I know I’m in safe hands! Thank you once again Helen! Abigail Hunt xx
 

Abigail Hunt, Coventry, June 2015

 
 
 
I did a lot of research before choosing Helen and it was well worth the effort.
 
The results iv had have been amazing. Helen offers a very professional service and I think she’s definitely the best and highly recommend her. Thanks Helen.
 

Arlene Harvey, Llanelli, April 2015

 
 
Skin Beautiful Exeter reviewer
 
I have fillers with Helen and I am always pleased with the results. I cannot recommend her enough. She is professional, methodical and friendly.

Sue Vaughan, Honiton Devon, January 2015

 
 
Skin Beautiful Coventry Clinic Review
 
I used to go to Harley Street for lip fillers, but then I found Helen Bowes. Helen’s are the best lips i’ve ever had. Now i’ve found her I won’t go anywhere else

Riah Read, Birmingham 30 Nov 2014

 
 
Skin Beautiful Exeter Clinic Review
 
Helen is a credit to her profession. I wanted a personal opinion as well as a guaranteed qualified and safe approach. I received both along with great advice and great results. Highly recommend

Caroline Warwick-Oliver, Exeter, 03 Dec 2014

 
 
 

Portfolio of needle mastery
• Helen Bowes – expert in advanced &
complex dermal fillers & PDO thread lift
• See our genuine before & after images

 
 

CONCERNS ABOUT STANDARDS?
BAD EXPERIENCE ELSEWHERE?
WE CAN PROVIDE EVIDENCE OF:
• Highest standards of treatment
• Medical aesthetics qualifications
• Our safe & insured clinics

Dermal fillers treatments highest standards PROVE IT! YES WE CAN